Contact Us

The SMÄK-Team

Dr. Arnulf  Schlüter
Stellvertretender Direktor 
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 632
arnulf.schlueter@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Dr. Jan Dahms
Konservator
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 751
jan.dahms@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Christian Perzlmeier M.A.
Naga-Projekt
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 776
christian.perzlmeier@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Dr. Mélanie Flossmann-Schütze
Konservatorin
Inschriftenprojekt
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 630
melanie.flossmann@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Roxane Bicker M.A.
Kulturvermittlung
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 634
roxane.bicker@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Nadja Böckler M.A.
Freundeskreis 
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 633
nadja.boeckler@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Sonia Focke M.A.
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 734
sonia.focke@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Sophia Specht
Sekretariat 
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 630
sekretariat@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Tina Schwarz
Verwaltungsleitung 
+49 89 / 2 89 27 – 625
verwaltung@smaek.de

© Saskia Wehler

Dr. Carsten Gerhard
Presse
+49 89 / 85 63 07 15
c.gerhard@kulturmarketing-muenchen.de

Carsten Gerhard, Pressereferent© Kulturmarketing München, Saskia Wehler